The sociopath 

A hello from Penny


Hi to all that visit the Teddy Corner! Still hoping that I will one day look back at these first few posts and laugh at myself!

I am Penny Panda 🐼 I am fun, cheerful like a cheerleader. Cheesey and kinda fake in that sense. I am the ‘everything’s gonna be alright!’

The sociopath! ‘Tendency’ part of my character! I am spiritual and feel I have abilities that I’ll go into another time.

I like to feel everything intensely and get deep with the human psyche. Basically I get stoned and turn into a psychologist and philosopher!

Enjoy my posts by using my TAG – PENNY

TS

Leave a Reply

